Board of Education

BRIMLEY AREA SCHOOLS

BOARD OF EDUCATION

2023-2024

Board Members

Name

Position

Contact

Term Ends

Mr. Benjamin Carrick

President/Treasurer            

bcarrick@eupschools.org     

12/31/2026

Mrs. Rachel Lyons

Trustee

rlyons@eupschools.org 

12/31/2026

Mr. P.J. Jones

Secretary

pjjones@eupschools.org 

12/31/2024

Mr. Aaron Schlehuber

Trustee

aschlehuber@eupschools.org 

12/31/2026

Ms. Shannon Garvon

Vice President

sgarvon@eupschools.org 

12/31/2024

Ms. Jo Harris    

Trustee                

jharris@eupschools.org     

12/31/2026

Ms. Stacy Walden

Trustee

swalden@eupschools.org

12/31/2028