• BRIMLEY AREA SCHOOLS
    BOARD OF EDUCATION
    2021-2022
     
     
                                                
    Name Position Contact Term Ends
    Mr. Benjamin Carrick President             bcarrick@eupschools.org      12/31/2026
    Mrs. Erica Newland Vice President/Secretary enewland@eupschools.org  12/31/2022
    Mr. P.J. Jones Treasurer pjjones@eupschools.org  12/31/2024
    Mr. Kurt Perron Trustee kperron@eupschools.org     12/31/2022
    Ms. Shannon Garvon    Trustee                   sgarvon@eupschools.org  12/31/2024
    Ms. Jo Harris     Trustee                 jharris@eupschools.org      12/31/2026
    Mr. Duane Bedell     Trustee dbedell@eupschools.org 12/31/2022